Escalation Matrix

H.O. IT Contact Details
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 ODIN / Cashcow Jotiba / Santosh 022-69024320 9833770910
8879737675
Jotiba_patil@lkpsec.com
santosh_patil@lkpsec.com
2 MPLS / Internet
Silverlight Issues
Jotiba / Santosh 022-69024320 -
3 LD - CCM / DP / BackOffice Guru / Abhishek 022-69024317 / 319 9324904029
9773499984
guru_revandkar@lkpsec.com
abhishek_mhadan@lkpsec.com
4 Web Portal Haresh
Webportal
Webportal
Tanvi
Webportal
022-69024312
022-69024313
022-69024314
022-69024315
022-69024316
- webportal@lkpsec.com
5 Voice Logger/ Hawkeye/ LimitStation Prasad / Santosh 022-69024318/ 320 7303429010
7303429009
prasad_phase@lkpsec.com
santosh_patil@lkpsec.com
We recommend you to raise your queries on HelpDesk to ensure prompt response from us.
Escalation Details [H.O.]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Settlements Mayur Gujarati (HOD)
Dhanendra
Murli
Chandrakant Tambe
Sunil
Sanjay
Arjun
022-69024340
022-69024338
022-69024339
022-69024342
022-69024343
022-69024344
022-69024345
9323399638 ho_settlements@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Sharad
Kiran
Ajay
Vidya
Pradnya
Archana
022-69024346
022-69024347
022-69024350
022-69024351
022-69024352
022-69024353
- ho_dp@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts Rupesh Padyal 022 - 66351366 - ho_accounts@lkpsec.com / rupesh_padyal@lkpsec.com
4 IT support Ketan Shah (HOD) 022-69024311 - ho_it@lkpsec.com
5 KYC KYC
Vijay
KYC
Suchit
Vasant
Vishakha
KYC
022-69024330
022-69024331
022-69024332
022-69024333
022-69024334
022-69024335
022-69024336
- ho_kyc@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Abhishek Murukate 022 - 66351254/ 66351240 986759449 ho_risk@lkpsec.com
7 SB Registration Bhushan Carpenter 022-69024326 - bhushan_carpenter@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance Sunita(HOD) / Shreya / Anay / Aarti 022-69024310 / 327 / 328/ 329 - ho_compliance@lkpsec.com
9 Helpdesk Shashank (HOD) 022-69024358 - helpdesk@lkpsec.com
9 Customer Service-Helpdesk Nishant Tambe 022-69024360 - helpdesk@lkpsec.com
10 Online Trading Prajakta Phatak 022-69024359 - helpdesk@lkpsec.com
11 Partner Support Anushka Parab 022-69024361 - helpdesk@lkpsec.com
12 Product Prajakta Phatak 022-69024359 - product@lkpsec.com
13 Legal Manish Pandya(HOD) / Rekha / Pinakin / Legal 022-69024321/322/323/324 - product@lkpsec.com
14 IA Trupti / Manish Patel 022-69024337 / 341 - product@lkpsec.com
13 Commodity Operation Nilesh / Arun 022-69024348 / 349 - product@lkpsec.com
13 Third Party Distribution (TPD) Bhakti / Abhijeet/ TPD 022-69024354 /355/356 - product@lkpsec.com
13 Online Helpdesk Falak / Siddhika/ Akshada/ Samrin 022-69024362 / 363 / 364 /365 - product@lkpsec.com
13 Reception Khyati 022-69024300 - product@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 1]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Priyanka Jain / Ashok Agarwal 011-66781614-15/
011-42290107
9873815949
9311350172
priyanka_jain@lkpsec.com/
ashok_agarwal@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Deen Dayal 011-42290132 / 100 9311950712 deen_dayal@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts Ashok Agarwal 011-42290107 9311350172 ashok_agarwal@lkpsec.com
4 IT support - 011-42290111 - -
5 KYC Rais khan / Deen Dayal 011-42290133 / 132 9310548919
9311950712
rais_khan@lkpsec.com
deen_dayal@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Gaurav Kumar 011-42290114-116 9289520009 gaurav_kumar@lkpsec.com
7 Acquisition Priyanka Jain 011-66781614 / 15 9873815949 priyanka_jain@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance Ashok Agarwal 011-42290107 9311350172 ashok_agarwal@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 2]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Swapan Patlack 033 - 4036-1506 - swapan_patlack@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Goutam Saha 033 - 4036-1504 - goutam_saha@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts / Compliance Vijay Patel 033-4036-1513 9748747730 vijay_patel@lkpsec.com
4 IT support Amar Dey 033 - 40361515 8100729009 amar_dey@lkpsec.com
5 KYC Bivash Saha 033 - 4036-1505 - bivash_saha@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Chandan Mondal 033 - 4036-1512 9830212502 chandan.mondal@alphacommodities.co.in
Escalation Details [Zone 3]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Balasubramanian G
RamPrasanth P
044 – 46061306 / 301 9865311142
9677009274
9092923456
chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / KYC Balasubramanian G
RamPrasanth P
044 – 46061300/301 9865311142
9677009274
chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts Balasubramanian G
RamPrasanth P
044 – 46061300/301 9865311142
9677009274
chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
4 IT RamPrasanth P 044 – 46061300/301 9677009274 chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
5 Regional Head T.Mahendran 044 – 46061316 9092923456 mahendran@lkpsec.com
6 RMS D. Arumugaraj
Balasubramanian G
044 – 46061306 / 301 9940235572
9865311142
arumugaraj_d@lkpsec.com
chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
7 Franchisee Acquisition T.Mahendran 044 – 46061316 9092923456 chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance Kanagasabapathy N
T.Mahendran
044 – 46061317 / 316 9841161549
9092923456
n_kanagasabapathy@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
9 Third Party Distribution T.Mahendran 044 – 46061316 9092923456 chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
10 Dealing T.Mahendran / Prabhu 044 – 46061302/ 303/ 304/ 305/
306/ 307/ 308/ 309/
310/ 311/ 312
9092923456 chennaibackoffice@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 4]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Roohi Banu 080 -46741400
46741403
7353767866
9916311835
roohi_banu@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Mr. Raghavan S R
Mr.T. Mahendran
080-46741400
08046741402
9845200178
9092923456
raghavan_sr@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts Mr. Raghavan S R
Mr.T. Mahendran
080-46741400
08046741402
9845200178
9092923456
raghavan_sr@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
4 IT support Shivanna / Jonno Mathew 080 -46741421
46741422
9986522282
9844554428
n_shivanna@lkpsec.com
jonno_mathew@lkpsec.com
5 KYC Roohi Banu / Abhilash 080 -46741400
46741406
7353767866
9901610626
roohi_banu@lkpsec.com
abhilash_j@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Mr. Raghavan S R
Mr.T. Mahendran
080-46741400
08046741402
9845200178
9092923456
raghavan_sr@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
7 Acquisition Shivanna / Jonno Mathew 080 -46741421
46741422
9986522282
9844554428
n_shivanna@lkpsec.com
jonno_mathew@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance Mr. Raghavan S R
Mr.T. Mahendran
080-46741400
08046741402
9845200178
9092923456
raghavan_sr@lkpsec.com
mahendran@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 5]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Priya / Sarang 020 - 67870501
020 - 67870502
7741006952
9850499994
sarang_kashid@lkpsec.com
priya_modi@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Priya / Sarang 020 - 67870501
020 - 67870502
7741006952
9850499994
sarang_kashid@lkpsec.com
priya_modi@lkpsec.com
3 Accounts / Modifications Priya / Sarang 020 - 67870501
020 - 67870502
7741006952
9850499994
priya_modi@lkpsec.com
sarang_kashid@lkpsec.com
4 IT support Lahu 020 - 67870503 9623292877 lahu_bechawade@lkpsec.com
5 KYC Vedvati / Lahu 020 - 67870501
020 - 67870503
8975848771
9623292877
vedvati_ghodke@lkpsec.com
lahu_bechawade@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Sarang 020 - 67870507/10 7741006952 sarang_kashid@lkpsec.com
7 Acquisition Rajendra Bhavar 020 - 67870511 9923716707 rajendra_bhavar@lkpsec.com
8 SB registration Vedvati 020 - 67870521/01 8975848771 vedvati_ghodke@lkpsec.com
9 Compliance/Account Closure Vedvati 020 - 67870521/01 8975848771 vedvati_ghodke@lkpsec.com
10 MF / TPD Mubasshira (Naaz) 020 - 67870508/09 8390480426 mubasshira_siddiqui@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 7]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations Jwalant Shah/ Jaykishan Patel 079-26475019
079-26475020
079- 26475021
9427049772 jwalant_shah@lkpsec.com
jaykishan_patel@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL Jwalant Shah / Jaykishan Patel 079-26475019
079-26475020
9427049772 jwalant_shah@lkpsec.com
jaykishan_patel@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts Tejas Panchal 079-26475023 - tejas_panchal@lkpsec.com
4 IT support - 079-26475024 - -
5 KYC Jwalant Shah
Jaykishan Patel
079-26475019
079-26475020
9427049772 jwalant_shah@lkpsec.com
jaykishan_patel@lkpsec.com
6 RMS Parthiv Patel / Vipul Patel 079-26475003
079-26475004
079-26475005
9662244110 parthiv_patel@lkpsec.com
vipul_patel@lkpsec.com
7 Acquisition sunny kichloo
Kaushal Joshi
079-26475025
079-26475031
079-26475026
9725050208/ 9825128046/ 9925350641 sunny_kichloo@lkpsec.com
kaushal_joshi@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance sunny kichloo
Jwalant Shah
079-26475025
079-26475019
9725050208
9427049772
sunny_kichloo@lkpsec.com
jwalant_shah@lkpsec.com
Escalation Details [Zone 8400]
Sr No Application Contact Person Landland No Mobile No. Email
1 Backoffice / Operations G. Samyukta Rani 040-33541470 9177532833 samyukta_gonela@lkpsec.com
2 Demat / DP / CDSL G. Samyukta Rani 040-33541470 9177532833 samyukta_gonela@lkpsec.com
3 Finance / Accounts G. Samyukta Rani 040-33541470 9177532833 samyukta_gonela@lkpsec.com
4 IT support K.Arun 040-33541471 8143320082 arun_konda@lkpsec.com
5 KYC G. Samyukta Rani 040-33541470 9177532833 samyukta_gonela@lkpsec.com
6 RMS K.Arun 040-33541471 8143320082 arun_konda@lkpsec.com
7 Acquisition Venu Gopal 040-33541478 9951824396 venugopal_b@lkpsec.com
8 Compliance Rhushabh vaidya 040-33541474 9885857098 rhushabh_vaidya@lkpsec.com